Good is yesterday. Be excellent. With Advanced Operational Excellence.

Arrange an Appointment

Adjust. Optimize. Stay on the ball. With Advanced Operational Excellence.

Ready. For growing challenges. And guaranteed success. In automation. And digitalization. Without overproduction. Long waiting times. Unused potential. And excessively long communication channels. No more standstill. Or waste. With solutions. Through Advanced Operational Excellence. From Entourage.

Start the future today. Your path to perfection.

Rethinking the established. Set new stimuli. Wake up sleeping potentials. Allow new mindsets. And establish as culture. Initiate improved processes. Finally, smart solutions. Always at hand. On a display. Anytime. Anywhere. Over the entire value chain. In Manufacturing. In Research & Development. In Quality. In Regulatory. In Supply Chain Management. Become outstanding. With solutions. From Entourage. For your company. Your customers. And the environment. ​

Entourage Quick Check. In Advanced Operational Excellence.

Intensive review. Analysis of the current situation. Identify weak points. Identifying levers. Initiate first quick wins. Project plan. Develop and define.
Implement. On site. Together. With customers. With employees. Communicate. Refine. Implement. Scaling. Improve. About your entire company. And beyond. Accompanied. Controlled. Corrected. Practical. Effective. With consultants. From Entourage.

Gut ist gestern. Sei exzellent. Mit Advanced Operational Excellence. ​

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Anpassen. Perfektionieren. Am Ball bleiben. Mit Advanced Operational Excellence.

Bereit. Für wachsende Herausforderungen. Und Erfolgsgarantie. In Automatisierung. Und Digitalisierung. Ohne Überproduktion. Lange Wartezeiten. Ungenutzten Potenziale. Und zu lange Kommunikationswege. Nie mehr Stillstand. Oder Verschwendung. Mit Lösungen. Durch Advanced Operational Excellence. Von Entourage.

Zukunft heute starten. Ihr Weg zur Perfektion.

Etabliertes überdenken. Neue Reize setzen. Schlafende Potenziale wecken. Neues Mindset zulassen. Und als Kultur etablieren. Verbesserte Prozesse anstoßen. Endlich smarte Lösungen. Immer zur Hand. Auf einem Display. Jederzeit. An jedem Ort. Über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette. In Manufacturing. In Research & Development. In Quality. In Regulatory. In Supply Chain Management. Herausragen. Mit Lösungen. Von Entourage. Für Ihr Unternehmen. Ihre Kunden. Und die Umwelt. ​

Entourage Quick Check. In Operational Excellence.

Intensive Bestandsaufnahme. Analyse der Ist-Situation. Schwachstellen identifizieren. Hebel erkennen. Erste Quick Wins initiieren. Projektplan. Entwickeln und definieren. ​
Implementieren. Vor Ort. Zusammen. Mit Kunden. Mit Mitarbeitern. Kommunizieren. Verfeinern. Umsetzen. Skalieren. Verbessern. Über Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen. Und darüber hinaus. Begleiten. Kontrollieren. Korrigieren. Pragmatisch. Effektiv. Mit Consultants. Von Entourage.