Projektberatung mit Entourage

Manager. ​

We provide. Permanent employees. We realize. Projects. We solve. Consulting scenarios. Specialized. On Life Sciences. On Pharma. On MedTec. On LabMed. We find. Academics. Scientists. Engineers. Engineers. Pharmacists. Chemists. Biologists. Physicians. In Operations. In Research & Development. In Regulatory Affairs. In Quality. In DACH.​

Festanstellung.

We look for the right candidate. For your vacancy. Both professionally. Interpersonally. In Pharma. In MedTech. In LabMed. We are on a candidate market. Professionals are rare and highly sought-after. We find the person who fits perfectly. To your company. And your culture

Project Consulting.

Our Project Consultants are specialists. In solving operational tasks. Within a given timeframe. With a hands-on mentality. We only hire highly qualified specialists. With many years of experience. And deep technical expertise. We offer three types of project consulting. Depending on the client’s needs. For prompt coverage of resource bottlenecks. For production peaks. For authority audits. When introducing a new Q system.

Task Force.

We offer Project Consulting. Through our Task Force. Life Science industry experts with 20+ years experience. We offer. Scientists. Engineers. For Pharma. For MedTec. For LabMed. We combine. Strategic expertise. With hands-on implementation. We connect. State of the Art concepts. With efficient implementation. Through Management Consultants. Through Project Consultants. In teams. Interdisciplinary.

Project Consulting

Projektberatung mit Entourage

Manager. ​

Wir vermitteln. Festangestellte. Wir realisieren. Projekte.
Wir lösen. Beratungsszenarien. Spezialisiert. Auf Life Sciences. Auf Pharma. Auf MedTec. Auf LabMed. ​ Wir finden. Akademiker. ​Naturwissenschaftler. ​Ingenieure. ​Pharmazeuten. Chemiker. Biologen. Mediziner. ​In Operations. In Research & Development. In Regulatory Affairs. In Quality. In DACH.​

Festanstellung.

Wir suchen den passenden Kandidaten. Für Ihre Vakanz. Sowohl fachlich. Als auch menschlich. In Pharma. In MedTech. In LabMed.​ Wir befinden uns auf einem Kandidatenmarkt. Fachkräfte sind rar und heißbegehrt. ​Wir finden die Person, die perfekt zu Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihrer Kultur passt.

Project Consulting.

Unsere Project Consultants sind Spezialisten. Im Lösen von operativen Aufgabenstellungen. Innerhalb eines vorgegebenen Zeitrahmens. Mit Hands-on Mentalität.​​ Wir verleihen ausschließlich hochqualifizierte Fachkräfte. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung. Und tiefer Fachexpertise. ​​Wir bieten drei Arten von Project Consulting. Je nach Bedürfnis des Klienten.​ Zur zeitnahen Deckung von Ressourcenengpässe. Bei Produktionsspitzen. Bei Behördenaudits. Bei Einführung eines neuen Q-Systems.

Task Force.

Wir bieten Projektberatung. Durch unsere Task Force.​ Experten der Life Science Branche mit 20+ Erfahrung.​ Wir bieten. Naturwissenschaftler. Ingenieure. Für Pharma. Für MedTec. Für LabMed. ​Wir kombinieren. Strategische Expertise. Mit Hands-On-Implementierung.​ Wir verbinden. State of the Art Konzepte. Mit effizienter Umsetzung. Durch Management Consultants. Durch Project Consultants. In Teams. Interdisziplinär.