Projektberatung mit Entourage

Project Consulting.

We offer. Project Consulting. For the curious. For adventurers. For explorers. For seducers. For conquerors. We search for. You. Your expertise. In Life Sciences. In Pharmaceuticals. In MedTec. In LabMed. You are. An Academic. A Scientists. Engineers. You are. A Pharmacist. A Chemist. A Biologist. Medical doctor. You support. Our customers. In Operations. In Research & Development. In Regulatory Affairs. In Quality. In DACH.

Three Types of Project Consulting.

Highly Qualified Temporary Employment .

We lend. Highly qualified natural scientists. And engineers. With operational tasks. With tasks in daily business. In onsite use. With daily coordination of concrete tasks. And delegation of authority. To the client. Our resource is operationally integrated into the client’s organisation. With the possibility of takeover. And crediting the invoice to the brokerage commission. Without risks from bogus self-employment.

Project Consulting

Permanent Consultant.

We offer. Project-related provision. From permanent entourage experts. With tactical tasks. With independent planning. With independent planning and a mixture of on-site and off-site days. With regular coordination of milestones. With unlimited project duration. And high project competence. Through recurring tasks. And possible combination of strategic consulting and operational implementation. Without transfer of authority to issue directives. And without the risks of bogus self-employment.

Contract for Work.

We offer. Work contracts. We take on overriding project orders. With permanent GxP and MedTec experts from Entourage. To achieve the project goal. We determine the project results. And calculate the quantity structures. Liquidation of the agreed expenses. And milestones. At the end of the project. We offer. High calculation security for our clients. Without delegation of authority. Without risks from bogus self-employment. And without involvement of HR and works council.

Projektberatung mit Entourage

Project Consulting.

Wir bieten. Projekte. Beratung. Für Neugierige. Für Abenteurer. Für Entdecker. Für Verführer. Für Eroberer. Wir suchen. Dich. Deine Expertise. In Life Sciences. In Pharma. In MedTec. In LabMed. Du bist. Akademiker. Naturwissenschaftler. Ingenieure. Du bist. Pharmazeut. Chemiker. Biologe. Mediziner. Du unterstützt. Unsere Kunden. In Operations. In Research & Development. In Regulatory Affairs. In Quality. In DACH.

Drei Arten des Project Consulting.

Hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung.

Wir verleihen. Hochqualifizierte Naturwissenschaftler. Und Ingenieure​. Mit operativer Aufgabenstellung. Mit Tasks im Daily Business​. Im Onsite-Einsatz. Mit täglicher Abstimmung konkreter Aufgaben​. Und Übertragung der Weisungsbefugnis. An den Klienten​. Unsere Ressource wird operativ in die Organisation des Klienten eingebunden.​ Mit Möglichkeit der Übernahme. Und Anrechnung der Faktura auf die Vermittlungsprovision. Ohne Risiken aus Scheinselbstständigkeit.

Project Consulting

Festangestellter Berater.

Wir bieten. Projektbezogene Bereitstellung. Von festangestellten Experten der Entourage​.​ Mit taktischer Aufgabenstellung. Mit selbständiger Planung​.​ Und einer Mischung aus On- und Offsite-Tagen. Bei regelmäßiger Abstimmung der Meilensteine. Mit unbegrenzter Projektlaufzeit. Und hoher Projektkompetenz. Durch wiederkehrende Aufgabenstellungen.​ Und möglicher Kombination aus strategischer Beratung und operativer Umsetzung. Ohne Übertragung der Weisungsbefugnis. Und ohne Risiken aus Scheinselbstständigkeit​.

Werkvertrag.

Wir bieten. Werkverträge. Wir übernehmen übergeordnete Projektaufträge. Mit festangestellten GxP- und MedTec-Experten der Entourage​. Zur Erreichung des Projektziels. Legen wir Projektergebnisse und Kalkulation der Mengengerüste fest. Bei Liquidation der vereinbarten Aufwände. Und Meilensteine. Am Projektende.​ Wir bieten. Hohe Kalkulationssicherheit für unsere Klienten​.​ Ohne Übertragung der Weisungsbefugnis. Ohne Risiken aus Scheinselbstständigkeit​. Und ohne Einbindung von HR und Betriebsrat.